Saturday, November 1, 2014

BelayCords - Reversible USB Charging Cords iPhone & Android

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

PLAYBULB Colour RGB LED Lightbulb + Bluetooth Speaker + App UPDATE!


Thursday, October 16, 2014

TAKTIK 360 & AQUATIK For iPhone 6 by LUNATIK

ONE CARD Thin Battery Charger for iPhone, Android

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

The Pronto - Fast-Charge Battery

Saturday, October 4, 2014

iceScreen ~ The Magnetic Ice Shield


Saturday, September 20, 2014

Kickstarter updates terms to address creators who fail to deliver on their projects

    Even though this is not a Homerun or backers, its a good start to show creators that they have an obligation to answer to the backers. Creators must now show in detail how the funds have been used and why they couldn't complete the project.


  You can Download our new app; I am A Backer and follow IamABacker on TwitterFacebook, or RSS to be notified of any updates.

Monday, September 8, 2014

Solderdoodle Pro: 700ºF USB Rechargeable Soldering Iron

Friday, September 5, 2014

Eve - Smart Home, Meet Your Smart Yard

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

actioncam360 - 360° HD video from a single unmodified GoPro

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Vocca -Turn any simple light bulb into a voice activated one

Saturday, August 30, 2014

3D Pocketcopter - the flying camera

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Botler® The Affordable, High Resolution 3D Printer

Thursday, August 21, 2014

David: The Next Step in 3D Printing

Monday, August 18, 2014

Sun Strap - Solar Charger that fits any Bag or Camera Strap


Saturday, August 16, 2014

Flutter - Worlds First Portable Wind Turbine for USB Devices


Thursday, August 14, 2014

pd.id Your Personal Drink ID

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Power up your iPhone at full speed, anywhere and any time

Monday, August 11, 2014

Scribble - A Revolutionary Pen That Draws In Any Color


Monday, August 4, 2014

Bunch O Balloons: 100 Water Balloons in Less Than 1 Minute

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Silent Beacon: Alert & track people in emergencies

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

MaximusLife Goal setting made visual, digital and fun for life & work

Modbook Pro X 15.4" Retina Quad-Core Mac OS X Tablet


Sense Know More. Sleep Better.


Update Relaunched MakeBus A Mobile MakerSpace


Friday, July 25, 2014

GoGoMedic Emergency Medical Info on Phone, Tablet, PC, Mac

Pelty The Bluetooth Speaker Powered BY FIRE

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Ritot The First Projection Smart Watch

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Cabin The Easiest Way to Recharge your iPhone

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Squink the personal electronic circuit factory

Sunday, July 13, 2014

AirDog World's First Auto-follow Drone for GoPro Camera


Saturday, July 12, 2014

RoVa3D The First 5 Material/Color Liquid Cooled 3D Printer

Thursday, July 10, 2014

**UPDATE COOLEST COOLER 21st Century Cooler that's Actually Cooler


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Join MILES AHEAD - A Don Cheadle Film

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Puracoat Liquid Screen Protector

Thursday, July 3, 2014

ChargeAll World's Smallest Portable Power Outlet

3Dpad touchless gesture controller Arduino shield by ootsidebox


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Slide and Clutch Versatile Camera Sling and Hand Strap


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Zombicide Season 3

PocketScan

Sunday, June 29, 2014

MOS Reach - Power Everywhere

Laser Cube - An Enjoyable Laser Engraver and Cutter


Saturday, June 28, 2014

SunPack Solar Battery Pack for Mobile Devices

Wireless Charging with Locking Mount Case for iPhone 5S & 6

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

***Update Pluggy Lock Twist and GO!

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

The Bead Machine

iFind Alleged Scam raised $500k and Still Funding!

Sunday, June 22, 2014

*Update TrackR bravo The Thinnest Item-Tracking Device Ever.



Pledge for any perk that gives you a Trackr Bravo with this link http://igg.me/at/TrackRbravo/x/6977583  after you back them with that link you will recive a link of your own, share your link with your friends and if they back Trackr Bravo you will get an aditional Trackr Bravo free for reach friend you refer that pledges for a Trackr Bravo!

Geek Wave A No-compromise Portable Music Player

Saturday, June 21, 2014

HEXO+ Your Autonomous Aerial Camera



CA7CH Lightbox


The CORTIÇA mug. A coffee mug for coffee connoisseurs.

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Discov3ry Extruder Do more than ever with YOUR 3D Printer

CreoPop The World's First 3D Pen with Cool Ink

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

GOkey Charger Cable Locator Memory All on your key-ring

Earin The Worlds Smallest Wireless Earbuds

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Brewbarrel fastest and easiest way to brew customized beer

Strooder First Truly Consumer 3D Printing Filament Extruder


Monday, June 16, 2014

SPOR Solar Battery Chargers USB Cables & Accessories

*UPDATE Wi-Stick™ the Wireless Flash-Drive for all your Devices


Saturday, June 14, 2014

iStick™ USB Flash Drive with Lightning for iPhone and iPad


Friday, June 13, 2014

** UPDATE MBLOK One memory for all devices


Thursday, June 12, 2014

Bring Reading Rainbow Back for Every Child, Everywhere.

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

POWERQUBE MINI Worlds Smallest Handheld USB + AC Charger

Transform More Vacant Brooklyn Lots into Urban Farms


tado° Cooling Intelligent AC control *Last 19hrs BACK IT NOW!!

Sunday, June 8, 2014

AstroPrint Wireless 3D Printing Software

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Hey Joe Coffee Mug Brew Joe on the Go


Sunday, June 1, 2014

**UPDATE GoPlug Powered Bags Relaunched



PERES Smart way to protect you from food poisoning

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

**UPDATE SCiO: Your Sixth Sense. A Pocket Molecular Sensor For All!

Thursday, May 15, 2014

BioLite BaseCamp Stove, Turn Fire into Electricity


Friday, May 9, 2014

WindPax Portable Wind Turbines


Thursday, May 8, 2014

Makesmith CNC The Most Affordable Desktop CNC Router


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

The GEN Produce Renewable Energy For Your Home



Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Trinity The Portable Wind Turbine Power Station